Board of Directors 2017/18

2017/18 Board of Directors





The Institute for Dance is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit dance school governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The energy and commitment of our board members are the foundation of the success of the Institute for Dance.



Melissa Cantrell , President


Renee Carino, Vice-President


Lauri Atkins, Secretary


Michelle Alexander


Todd Cooke


Jennifer Murtha


Kathy Palmo


Glenda Turner


Allison Broaddus


Richard Paulk, Treasurer