Board of Directors

The Institute for Dance is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit dance school governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The energy and commitment of our board members are the foundation of the success of the Institute for Dance.

Melissa Cantrell , President

Renee Carino, Vice-President

Lauri Atkins, Secretary

Richard Paulk, Treasurer

Michelle Alexander

Alison Broaddus

Jennifer Murtha

Glenda Turner

Katie SheehanSmith

Kathy Palmo, Studio Director